Wholesale Locations

Where to Buy

We utilize a select group of strong regional wholesalers across North America. Our wholesalers are fully trained on KE2 Therm products, and have technical expertise on staff to support your applications.
Please select one of the regional wholesalers below to link directly to their site.
Or, if you are not familiar with any of these wholesalers, we will help you find the nearest wholesaler. Please contact us at customersupport@ke2therm.com or you can speak directly with the KE2 Therm sales engineer for your area.

 

KE2 Therm Sales Engineers:

Sales at KE2 Therm HQ – 636.266.0140 sales@ke2therm.com CO, UT, WA, WY
Joe Dudley  – 636.577.9468  joe.dudley@ke2therm.com IL (excluding Chicago area), IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD, WI
Bruce Gregory – 636.485.4194bruce.gregory@ke2therm.com  DE, MD, NC, SC, TN – Eastern, VA,
Geo Harris – 949.375.5732 geo.harris@ke2therm.com AZ, CA, HI, NV, NM
Ryan Kliethermes – 636.266.0140 ryan.kliethermes@ke2therm.com AK, ID, MT, OR, WA
Alex Newkold – 216.630.1787  alex.newkold@ke2therm.com KY, OH (excluding Toledo area), PA – western, TN – western, WV
Mark Reichenbach – 636.7443100 mark.reichenbach@ke2therm.com CT, NJ, NY, PA- Eastern, RI
A.J. Saucier – 573.604.1109 aj.saucier@ke2therm.com FL, GA, AL
Paul Showalter -248.804.5231 paul.showalter@ke2therm.com IL – Chicago area, IN, MI, OH – Toledo area, Ontario Canada
Troy Slate – 404.996.7854  troy.slate@ke2therm.com FL, GA, AL
Serge Tremblay – 819.578.8963 serge.tremblay@ke2therm.com ME, MA, NH, VT, Canada (excluding Ontario)
John Whitworth – 918.640.6526 john.whitworth@ke2therm.com AR, LA, MS, OK, TX

UNITED STATES

ABCO Supply

ACR Supply

Allied Refrigeration

ARS Refrigeration

Barsco

Bell Simons Co.

Bradford Supply

C.C. Dickson

Crescent Parts

Dennis Co. Inc.

Dennis Supply. Co.

Duncan Supply

Ed’s Supply Co.

G.A. Larson

Illco Inc.

Johnstone Supply Atlanta

Johnstone Ware Group

Key Refrigeration Supply

Meier Supply

Progress Supply Co.

RSC - Refrigeration Sales Corp.

SWH Supply

Thermal Supply

Tropic Supply

United Refrigeration

Wayne Dennis Supply

Wittichen Supply Co.

Young Supply

FLORIDA

BTU Reps

CANADA

Groupe Master LLC.

Refrigerative Supply

United Refrigeration

MEXICO

Bitzer Mexico S. de R.L. de C.V.

KE2 Therm Solutions, Inc     12 Chamber Drive, Washington, MO 63090     636.266.0140     fax 888.366.6769

information@ke2therm.com