Wholesale Locations

Where to Buy

We work with strong refrigeration wholesalers across North America, and train their personnel on KE2 Therm products, helping ensure they have the technical expertise on staff to support your application.

 

If you need assistance selecting a wholesaler in your area, please contact customersupport@ke2therm.com or contact the KE2 Therm sales engineer for your area, listed below. To link directly to a wholesaler’s website, please click on one of the options at the bottom of the page.
KE2 Therm Sales Engineers:
MID-ATLANTIC:
Bruce Gregory – 636.485.4194 bruce.gregory@ke2therm.com  DE, MD, WV, VA, NC, SC, TN – Eastern

 

MIDWEST:
Joe Dudley  – 636.577.9468  joe.dudley@ke2therm.com IL (excluding Chicago area), IA, KS – Mid & Northern, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD, WI

 

NORTH CENTRAL:
Paul Showalter -248.804.5231 paul.showalter@ke2therm.com IL – Chicago area, IN, MI, OH, KY, TN – western, Ontario Canada

 

NORTHEAST:
Mark Reichenbach – 636.744.3100 mark.reichenbach@ke2therm.com CT, NJ, NY, PA, RI

 

NORTHWEST:
Greg Hankins – 530.401.4366 greg.hankins@ke2therm.com AK, CA-Northern, CO, ID, MT, OR, UT, WA, WY 

 

SOUTHEAST: 
Troy Slate – 404.996.7854  troy.slate@ke2therm.com  FL, GA, AL
A.J. Saucier – 573.604.1109 aj.saucier@ke2therm.com  FL, GA, AL

 

 

SOUTH CENTRAL:
David Kammerer – 214.326.6639 David.kammerer@ke2therm.com AR, LA, MS, NM, OK, TX, KS – Southern

 

WEST COAST: 
Geo Harris – 949.375.5732 geo.harris@ke2therm.com AZ, CA, HI, NV, NM, BC – Canada

 

NEW ENGLAND & CANADA (excluding British Columbia and Ontario)
Serge Tremblay – 819.578.8963 serge.tremblay@ke2therm.com ME, MA, NH, VT, Canada 

UNITED STATES

ABCO Supply

ACR Supply

Allied Refrigeration

ARS Refrigeration

Barsco

Bell Simons Co.

Bradford Supply

C.C. Dickson

Crescent Parts

Dennis Co. Inc.

Dennis Supply. Co.

Duncan Supply

Ed’s Supply Co.

G.A. Larson

Illco Inc.

Johnstone Supply Atlanta

Johnstone Ware Group

Key Refrigeration Supply

Meier Supply

Progress Supply Co.

RSC - Refrigeration Sales Corp.

SWH Supply

Thermal Supply

Tropic Supply

United Refrigeration

Wayne Dennis Supply

Wittichen Supply Co.

Young Supply

CANADA

Groupe Master LLC.

Refrigerative Supply

United Refrigeration

MEXICO

Bitzer Mexico S. de R.L. de C.V.

KE2 Therm Solutions, Inc     12 Chamber Drive, Washington, MO 63090     636.266.0140     fax 888.366.6769

information@ke2therm.com