Wholesale Locations

Where to Buy

We work with strong refrigeration wholesalers across North America, and train their personnel on KE2 Therm products, helping ensure they have the technical expertise on staff to support your application.

 

If you need assistance selecting a wholesaler in your area, please contact customersupport@ke2therm.com or contact the KE2 Therm sales engineer for your area, listed below. To link directly to a wholesaler’s website, please click on one of the options at the bottom of the page.

KE2 THERM SALES ENGINEERS

 

MIDWEST: IL, IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD, WI

Joe Dudley »  636-577-9468  |   joe.dudley@ke2therm.com

 

NORTHEAST & CANADA (excluding AB, BC, and Ontario):  CT, ME, MA, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT, Canada

Serge Tremblay »   819-578-8963  |   serge.tremblay@ke2therm.com

 

NORTH CENTRAL: DE, IN, KY, MD, MI, OH, PA, WV, Ontario Canada

636-266-0140 ext. 923  |   sales@ke2therm.com

 

NORTHWEST: AK, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY

Ryan Kliethermes »   636-667-2621  |   ryan.kliethermes@ke2therm.com

 

OKLAHOMA & NORTHERN TEXAS:

John Whitworth »   918-640-6526  |   john.whitworth@ke2therm.com

 

SOUTH CENTRAL: AR, CO, LA, MS, NM, UT, Western TN, Southern TX

636-266-0140 ext. 923  |   sales@ke2therm.com

 

SOUTHEAST:  AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, Eastern TN, VA

Mike Tokarsky »  810-965-3422  |   mike.tokarsky@ke2therm.com

 

WEST COAST:  AZ, CA, HI, NV, Canada – AB & BC

636-266-0140 ext. 923  |   sales@ke2therm.com

 

KE2 THERM WHOLESALERS

UNITED STATES

ABCO Supply

ACR Supply

Allied Refrigeration

ARS Refrigeration

Barsco

Bell Simons Co.

Bradford Supply

C.C. Dickson

Crescent Parts

   

Dennis Co. Inc.

Duncan Supply

Ed’s Supply Co.

G.A. Larson

Illco Inc.

Johnstone Supply Atlanta

Johnstone Ware Group

Key Refrigeration Supply

Progress Supply Co.

   

RSC - Refrigeration Sales Corp.

RSD - Refrigeration Supplies Distributor

South Side Control Supply Co.

SWH Supply

Thermal Supply

Tropic Supply

United Refrigeration

Wayne Dennis Supply

Wittichen Supply Co.

Young Supply

CANADA

Groupe Master LLC.

Refrigerative Supply

United Refrigeration

MEXICO

Bitzer Mexico S. de R.L. de C.V.

KE2 Therm Solutions, Inc     12 Chamber Drive, Washington, MO 63090     636.266.0140     fax 888.366.6769

information@ke2therm.com