Wholesale Locations

Where to Buy

We work with strong refrigeration wholesalers across North America, and train their personnel on KE2 Therm products, helping ensure they have the technical expertise on staff to support your application.

 

If you need assistance selecting a wholesaler in your area, please contact customersupport@ke2therm.com or contact the KE2 Therm sales engineer for your area, listed below. To link directly to a wholesaler’s website, please click on one of the options at the bottom of the page.

 

KE2 THERM SALES ENGINEERS

 

MIDWEST: IN, MN, KS, WI, MI, OH, NE, IL, IA, MO, ND, SD, KY, UT, NM, CO

636-266-0140 ext. 923  |   sales@ke2therm.com

 

NORTHEAST & CANADA:  CT, ME, MA, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT, Canada (excluding AB, BC, and Ontario)

Serge Tremblay »   819-578-8963  |   serge.tremblay@ke2therm.com

 

NORTH CENTRAL: DE, IN, KY, MD, MI, OH, PA, WV, Ontario Canada

636-266-0140 ext. 923  |   sales@ke2therm.com

 

WEST & CANADA: AK, HI, CA, AZ, NV, OR, WA, ID, WY, MT, Canada – BC, AB

Dennis Marston »   951-445-2343  |   dennis.marston@ke2therm.com

 

OKLAHOMA & TEXAS:

John Whitworth »   918-640-6526  |   john.whitworth@ke2therm.com

 

SOUTH CENTRAL: AR, MS, LA

636-266-0140 ext. 923  |   sales@ke2therm.com

 

SOUTHEAST:  AL, FL, GA, VA, NC, SC, TN

Mike Tokarsky »  810-965-3422  |   mike.tokarsky@ke2therm.com

 

KE2 THERM WHOLESALERS

 

UNITED STATES


ABCO  |   abcohvacr.com
ACR Supply  |   acrsupply.com
Allied  |   allied-refrig.com
ARS  |   arsnet.com
Barsco  |   barsco.com
CC Dickson  |   ccdickson.com
Crescent  |   crescentparts.com
Ed’s Supply  |   edssupply.com
GA Larson  |   galarson.com
Illco  |   illco.com
Johnstone Supply  |   johnstonesupply.com
Key Refrigeration  |   keyrefrigeration.com
Meier Supply  |   meiersupply.com
Progress Supply  |   progresssupply.com
RSC  |   refrigerationsales.net
SWH Supply  |   swhsupply.com
Thermal Supply  |   thermalsupplyinc.com
Tropic Supply  |   tropicsupply.com
United Refrigeration  |   uri.com
Dennis Supply Company  |   dennissupply.com
Wittichen  |   wittichen-supply.com
Young Supply  |   youngsupply.com

 

CANADA


Refrigerative Supply  |   rsl.ca
Master  |   master.ca
United Refrigeration  |   uri.com

KE2 Therm Solutions, Inc     12 Chamber Drive, Washington, MO 63090     636.266.0140     fax 888.366.6769

information@ke2therm.com