Wholesale Locations

Where to Buy

We work with strong refrigeration wholesalers across North America, and train their personnel on KE2 Therm products, helping ensure they have the technical expertise on staff to support your application.
If you need assistance selecting a wholesaler in your area, please contact customersupport@ke2therm.com or contact the KE2 Therm sales engineer for your area, listed below. To link directly to a wholesaler’s website, please click on one of the options at the bottom of the page.

 

KE2 Therm Sales Engineers:

 

MIDWEST:  IL, IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD, WI
Joe Dudley – 636.577.9468  joe.dudley@ke2therm.com
NORTHEAST & CANADA (excluding AB, BC, and Ontario):  CT, ME, MA, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT, Canada
Serge Tremblay – 819.578.8963  serge.tremblay@ke2therm.com
NORTH CENTRAL:  DE, IN, KY, MD, MI, OH, PA, WV, Ontario Canada
636.266.0140 ext. 923  sales@ke2therm.com
NORTHWEST:  AK, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY
Ryan Kliethermes – 636.667.2621  ryan.kliethermes@ke2therm.com
OKLAHOMA & NORTHERN TEXAS:
John Whitworth – 918.640.6526  john.whitworth@ke2therm.com
SOUTH CENTRAL:  AR, CO, LA, MS, NM, UT, Western TN, Southern TX
636.266.0140 ext. 923  sales@ke2therm.com
SOUTHEAST:  AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, Eastern TN, VA
Mike Tokarsky – 810.965.3422  mike.tokarsky@ke2therm.com
WEST COAST:  AZ, CA, HI, NV, Canada – AB & BC
Geo Harris – 949.375.5732  geo.harris@ke2therm.com

UNITED STATES

ABCO Supply

ACR Supply

Allied Refrigeration

ARS Refrigeration

Barsco

Bell Simons Co.

Bradford Supply

C.C. Dickson

 

Crescent Parts

Dennis Co. Inc.

Duncan Supply

Ed’s Supply Co.

G.A. Larson

Illco Inc.

Johnstone Supply Atlanta

Johnstone Ware Group

Key Refrigeration Supply

Progress Supply Co.

RSC - Refrigeration Sales Corp.

RSD - Refrigeration Supplies Distributor

SWH Supply

Thermal Supply

Tropic Supply

United Refrigeration

Wayne Dennis Supply

Wittichen Supply Co.

Young Supply

CANADA

Groupe Master LLC.

Refrigerative Supply

United Refrigeration

MEXICO

Bitzer Mexico S. de R.L. de C.V.

KE2 Therm Solutions, Inc     12 Chamber Drive, Washington, MO 63090     636.266.0140     fax 888.366.6769

information@ke2therm.com